Menu

Media Library

Search results for '"sermon on the mount"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 21st Jul 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 7:1-6 Sermon on the Mount Planks and Specks Roger Cole
Sun 31st Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:25-34 The Sermon on the Mount Kingdom Priorities Charlie Butler
Sun 24th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:19-24 The Sermon on the Mount Kingdom investment Sam Brewster
Sun 17th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:9-15 The Sermon on the Mount The Lord's Prayer Sam Brewster
Sun 10th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:9-15 The Sermon on the Mount Prayer and fasting to God Sam Brewster
Sun 24th Feb 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:1-4 The Sermon on the Mount Giving before God (not people) Jacob Rodriguez
Sun 28th Oct 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:38-48 The sermon on the mount Love Actually Sam Brewster
Sun 21st Oct 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:33-37 The sermon on the mount Radical Integrity Sam Brewster
Sun 14th Oct 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:27-32 The sermon on the mount Radical faithfulness Sam Brewster
Sun 30th Sep 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:21-26 The sermon on the mount Anger management Sam Brewster
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:17-20 The Sermon on the Mount Heart deep righteousness Sam Brewster
Sun 16th Sep 2018 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 5:13-16 The sermon on the mount How to have a lasting impact Sam Brewster

Type in things to search for. Use quotes for phrases. For example:

  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Sam recent searches for recent sermons by Sam
  • "running from god" will get the 'Running from God' talk from 4th November 2018
  • Nov 2018 will get all the services in that month
  • "Jonah" will get the sermon series on Jonah from November 2018
Search:

"Now you are the body of Christ, and each one of you is a part of it." 1 Cor. 12:27

Return to public website