Menu

Media Library

Search results for 'recent'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 21st Jul 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 7:1-6 Sermon on the Mount Planks and Specks Roger Cole
Sun 14th Jul 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 4:10-23 To live is Christ Generous for Christ's sake Glyn Millington
Sun 07th Jul 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 4:1-23 To live is Christ Peace and joy through Christ Simon Guillebaud
Sun 30th Jun 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 3:15-21 To live is Christ Where are you making home? Sam Brewster
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 3:10-14 To live is Christ Know Jesus more Sam Brewster
Sun 16th Jun 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 3:1-12 To live is Christ Righteous because of Christ Jacob Rodriguez
Sun 09th Jun 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 2:19-30 To live is Christ Who are your heroes? Sam Brewster
Sun 02nd Jun 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 2:12-18 To live is Christ Shine like Christ Sam Brewster
Sun 26th May 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 2:1-11 To live is Christ Relationships shaped by Christ Sam Brewster
Sun 19th May 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 1:27-2:4 To live is Christ Standing together for Christ Sam Brewster
Sun 12th May 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 1:12-26 To live is Christ To live is Christ Sam Brewster
Sun 05th May 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 1:9-11 To live is Christ Fruit from Christ Jacob Rodriguez
Sun 28th Apr 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Philippians 1:1-8 To live is Christ Partnership in Christ Andy Cowan
Sun 21st Apr 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Easter The resurrection Sam Brewster
Sun 07th Apr 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Romans 5:1-11 Easter The cross Duncan Carter
Sun 31st Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:25-34 The Sermon on the Mount Kingdom Priorities Charlie Butler
Sun 24th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:19-24 The Sermon on the Mount Kingdom investment Sam Brewster
Sun 17th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:9-15 The Sermon on the Mount The Lord's Prayer Sam Brewster
Sun 10th Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:9-15 The Sermon on the Mount Prayer and fasting to God Sam Brewster
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 9:35-38 Vision Sunday Kingdom workers Sam Brewster
Sun 24th Feb 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Matthew 6:1-4 The Sermon on the Mount Giving before God (not people) Jacob Rodriguez
Sun 10th Feb 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Genesis 1:26-2:3 Origins God's design for work and rest Sam Brewster
Sun 03rd Feb 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Genesis 1:26-31 Origins God's design for human value Jacob Rodriguez
Sun 27th Jan 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Genesis 3 Origins The rejection of God by creation Sam Brewster
Sun 20th Jan 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Genesis 2 Origins The love of God in creation Sam Brewster
Sun 13th Jan 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Genesis 1 Origins The glory of God in creation Sam Brewster
Sun 06th Jan 2019 16:00 Trinity at Four Service Psalm 121 New Year Will Stileman
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 18:00 Trinity at Four Service Christmas Carols by candlelight Sam Brewster

Type in things to search for. Use quotes for phrases. For example:

  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Sam recent searches for recent sermons by Sam
  • "running from god" will get the 'Running from God' talk from 4th November 2018
  • Nov 2018 will get all the services in that month
  • "Jonah" will get the sermon series on Jonah from November 2018
Search:

"Now you are the body of Christ, and each one of you is a part of it." 1 Cor. 12:27

Return to public website